Review Committee

IAFOR Hawaii2021 Review Committee

Dr Dolapo Adeniji-Neill, Adelphi University, United States
Dr Mohamed Askar, Southern Utah University, United States
Dr Balamuralithara Balakrishnan, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia
Dr Hungche Chen, Chang Gung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Professor Heeseon Jang, Pyeongtaek University,
Professor Cláudia Lima, ID+ / FBAUP / University Lusófona do Porto, Portugal
Dr Matthew Motyka, University of San Francisco, United States
Dr Esther Ntuli, Idaho State University, United States
Dr Lillian Nyamizi, Institute of Finance Management (IFM), Tanzania
Dr Reynold Padagas, Jose Rizal University, Philippines
Dr Kristin Palmer, University of Virginia, United States
Dr Sherrye Smith, University of Phoenix, United States
Dr Miguel Varela, Academic Bridge Program, Qatar
Dr Maria Luz Villarante, University of Perpetual Help Philippines, Philippines
Dr Shinichi Yamazaki, J.F. Oberlin University, Japan
Dr Yifeng Yuan, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the IICEHawaii2021 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past IICEHawaii conferences via the links below.